Shillong teer previous result

India’s largest state, Uttar Pradesh, is in the middle of a political earthquake that has pitted the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) against the ruling Congress party.

For the past two weeks, both sides have been embroiled in a battle for power and influence over the state.

Now, as the state’s two main opposition parties, the Congress and the ruling BJP, continue to struggle to consolidate their hold on power, this latest development could bring an end to the two-party stalemate that has dogged India’s political landscape for the past 25 years.

The outcome of the state election, in which the BJP won an absolute majority of the votes in the state and the Congress won just under 60 percent, was the first major political victory in Uttar Pradesh in almost a decade.

It also came on the heels of the death of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, who was sworn in as the country’s 42nd Prime Minister on Sunday.

The party that won the most seats in the 2019 general elections was the Congress, which had a commanding lead over the BJP for the second consecutive election.

This time around, the ruling party won more than a third of the seats in state government, the highest share of any political party in the country.

In 2017, the party that took control of Uttar, the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSMP), was the only one in the region to win seats.

Despite the huge political and economic gains the ruling parties have made, the state has been plagued by political disputes over power.

The state is divided between two major political parties, known as the BJP and the BJP-led Congress.

In recent years, the two parties have battled for control of the legislature, which is also the highest political authority in the entire country. 

The state has also seen a wave of violence that has killed more than 1,000 people in the last year.

The violence has also resulted in the arrest of dozens of people, including many senior politicians, including some of the top politicians of the Congress party, and even one of the party’s leaders, Ajay Raut.

The BJP-backed Bahujpur Rashtriya Lok Dal (BRDL) and the Bharatiyat Sangh (BSS) have also faced a spate of protests over the past year.