Shillong teer previous result

Shillong Teer results show the result of the election for the Assembly in Madhya, which was held on November 7, 2017.

A total of 1,531 candidates contested the elections.

While the state assembly is being held under a one-year-ban, the Madhya high court ordered a two-year moratorium on elections.

Madhya Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan had announced the suspension of all the polls, including the state’s assembly elections, on November 19.

The state’s high court had said it would review the election results, but had postponed the ban pending the outcome of the court’s order.

In a tweet on November 13, Chouhan said the state would be free from the ban and elections would start from next week.

“We are ready to begin the process of returning to the elections process and elections will begin in the next two weeks,” Chouhan tweeted.

He also said the suspension would be lifted after the high court’s orders.