Shillong teer previous result

Shillongs election result is being contested.

Shillong is a coastal town in Kerala.

The election results are in.

Here’s the news:Shillongs vote count is at 20,000 out of the 22,000 registered voters.

The results are: Shillingong: Brahmanis support for the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is at an all-time high of 83.6 per cent.

The Bharatiyas support stands at 82.6 percent in the other polling stations.

BJP candidates have won 56 seats.

The BJP has won 21 seats in the Meghals electoral map.

Congress has won 15 seats, while the Aam Aadmi Party has won seven seats.

Voter turnout in Shillingong stood at 69.5 per cent (70.4 per cent in Meghala).

The Aam Admi Party, the ruling party in Mehsil district, is in third place.

Kerala’s largest party, the Left Democratic Front (LDF), is in fourth place.

The BJP has also won 16 seats.

In Shillingongs electoral map, the BJP has a clear majority.

However, the LDF is facing a serious challenge from the Bharati Sena (BSP).

The Congress is in the process of forming a government with the BJP in the minority.

This would mean the BJP would have to form a minority government with LDF.

The Bharati party is the largest party in the state and has been in power since 1984.

It is the ruling coalition government.

The BSP has a strong political base in the region.